When is the Hello Kitty and Friends World™ NFT drop?

Kells
Kells
  • Updated

The Hello Kitty and Friends World™ drop will begin on August 24th and will happen in three phases:

  1. RECUR Pass Holder Allowlist Sale: August 24th at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET
  2. RECUR Pass Holder Sale: August 25th at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  3. Public Sale: August 25th at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET