When is the Care Bears™ Forever NFT drop?

Ronald
Ronald
  • Updated

The first Care Bears drop will begin on August 3rd and will happen in three phases:

  1. RECUR Pass Holder Allowlist Sale: August 3rd 8 am PT / 11 am ET
  2. RECUR Pass Holder Sale: August 4th 10am PT / 1 pm ET
  3. Public Sale: August 4th 11am PT / 2pm ET