When will the first Nickelodeon NFT drop occur?

Julie
Julie
  • Updated

Rugrats and Hey Arnold! NFTs, Powered by RECUR are dropping soon!  Are you ready?

Starting July 18th, the drop will happen in three phases:

  1. RECUR Pass Holder Whitelist Sale: July 18th at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET
  2. RECUR Pass Holder Early Access Sale: July 19th at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  3. Public Sale: July 19th at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

For more details on the sales, please see our Rugrats and Hey Arnold! NFT Drop Details.