Supported Countries

  • Updated

In order to receive Dew Drops text messages you must be in a supported country for the Dew Drops experience. The supported countries for Dew Drops currently includes:

  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • France
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Spain
  • United States

As Dew Drops expands its global reach this list of supported countries will be updated accordingly. 

If you are in any other country, you won't be able to participate in the drops. However, if you are in a RECUR supported country you can create a RECUR account and purchase from the secondary marketplace.